60416 | PA & NY & NJ

Pennsylvania*

Family vacations are always the best. Good food, good drinks, and good company. What could get better than that?

Penn’s Landing, Chinatown, and Philly.

New York & Hoboken, NJ*

New York is everything one can imagine. As a Gossip Girl fan myself, I couldn’t help but feel like I was apart of the show. It was absolutely surreal. P.S. Rita’s is the bomb dot com!

Hoboken, Times Square, New York.

Atlantic City*

The fist and last time I stepped foot in Atlantic City, I was 8 years old. The weather was gloomy, cold, and the ocean water wasn’t very pleasant to swim in. I must say, this visit was much more adventurous! Blue skies, fluffy clouds, beaming sun. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

